Deadly Intent by Camy Tang

I finished reading DEADLY INTENT by Camy Tang.

What I loved about the book:

– The main female character is half Japanese with green eyes, like my main male character who is half Korean with green eyes (and like my son :-))

– Camy’s writing is tight and pace moves so I don’t have to skim like I do other books. I love that!

– Even though it was a murder mystery, it wasn’t too scary or gory. I don’t handle scary stuff very well.

– I liked the end when the main male character (Devon) said, “God will protect us both.” It showed his spiritual growth without going into long drawn out explaination.

I think I’m going to re-read Tour de Force by Elizabeth White. I love that it is a book about dancers and the male character dances. How cool is that?

2 Responses to Deadly Intent by Camy Tang

  1. Camy Tang says:

    Thanks for the review! I’m so glad you liked Deadly Intent!
    Camy

  2. Gina Logue says:

    Hi Camy,
    Thanks for stopping by!

    Gina

Leave a Reply

